Things I Want to Be Better At

20120515-091205.jpg

Sometimes I feel like I’m moving this fast, only it’s way less fun.

Things I am always behind on:

Blogging
Laundry
Emails
Personal projects

Things I am always on time with:

Kids events
Pick ups and drop offs
Food
Client projects

Things I want to be better at:

Playtime

One thought on “Things I Want to Be Better At

  1. I love the picture. Life does move too fast. Not enough time in the day. But Looks like your priorities are right where they are.

Leave a Reply

